San Antonio
Menu

The Board of Directors plays a crucial role in determining direction and leadership to the chapter, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present and future members. Board members serve a one-year term beginning June 1 of the elected year.

2016-2017 Board of Directors


CO-PRESIDENT
Louis Cuellar  |  louis@sanantonio.aiga.org
Anthony Welborn  |  anthony@sanantonio.aiga.org


DIRECTORS
Jessica Vidal  |  jessica@sanantonio.aiga.org

Emily Condel  |  emily@sanantonio.aiga.org

Ximena Vila-Ferral  |  ximena@sanantonio.aiga.org

Julie Carter  |  julie@sanantonio.aiga.org

 

If you’re interested in serving on the board, please contact Louis or Anthony.

Member photo
Join AIGA promotional image

LOADING...