San Antonio
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors plays a crucial role in determining direction and leadership to the chapter, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present and future members. Board members serve a two-year term beginning June 1 of the elected year.

2013-2015 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Ali Palmerson // ali@aiga-sa.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Leh // tina@aiga-sa.org


SECRETARY
Iris Sabrina de Andrade // iris@aiga-sa.org


COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Lauren Salguero // lauren@aiga-sa.org


CO MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORS
Julie Carter // julie@aiga-sa.org
Aaron Landry // aaron@aiga-sa.org


EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Michael Clayton // clayton@aiga-sa.org


PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Joseph Silvas // joseph@aiga-sa.org


DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Mark Gutierrez // mark@aiga-sa.org