San Antonio

The Board of Directors plays a crucial role in determining direction and leadership to the chapter, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present and future members. Board members serve a one-year term beginning June 1 of the elected year.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Louis Cuellar //
Anthony Welborn //

Veronica Montemayor //

If you’re interested in serving on the board, please contact Louis or Anthony.

Member photo
Join AIGA promotional image
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.