San Antonio
Menu

The Board of Directors plays a crucial role in determining direction and leadership to the chapter, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present and future members. Board members serve a one-year term beginning June 1 of the elected year.

2015-2016 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Tina Leh // tina@sanantonio.aiga.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lauren Salguero // lauren@sanantonio.aiga.org


SECRETARY
Ali Palmerson // ali@sanantonio.aiga.org


DIRECTORS
Alex France // Social Director // alex@sanantonio.aiga.org
Veronica Montemayor // Social Director // veronica@sanantonio.aiga.org
Kat Morgan // Volunteer Director // kat@sanantonio.aiga.org
Anthony Welborn // anthony@sanantonio.aiga.org
Iris Sabrina // iris@sanantonio.aiga.org
John Speer // john@sanantonio.aiga.org
Louis Cuellar // louis@sanantonio.aiga.org

LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.