The Board of Directors plays a crucial role in determining direction and leadership to the chapter, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present and future members. Board members serve a one-year term beginning June 1 of the elected year.

2018-19 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT & Vice President
Anthony Welborn  |  anthony@sanantonio.aiga.org | President

Rachel Etheredge | rachel@sanantonio.aiga.org | Vice President


DIRECTORS
Jessica Vidal  |  jessica@sanantonio.aiga.org

Louis Cuellar  |  louis@sanantonio.aiga.org

Ximena Vila-Ferral  |  ximena@sanantonio.aiga.org

Clay McClure |  clay@sanantonio.aiga.org

Mal Rodriguez  |  mal@sanantonio.aiga.org

Maria Castro  |  maria@sanantonio.aiga.org